Skip to Main Content

Membership

Current Weather

Website Visit Counter

Upcoming Events (6)

View Club Calendar

find other events in your area at rceventfinder.com

Newsletters (1 new)

Local Flying Sites

Neighboring Flying Clubs within 50 Miles
 

Club Name  Location (miles)  Charter  Contact Name  Contact Phone Contact Email
Valkyries Of Manatee Inc  9.87  1360 Kay Adkins (813)645-5620  MUJERDRAGONA@YAHOO.COM
Sarasota Silent Flyers 12.53 3378 Donald Morin  (413)652-1422 DMORIN@INLANDINC.COM
Sarasota RC Squadron  17.69 780 David Hasler  (941)727-4137 haslers@hotmail.com
R/C Fliers Of Venice Inc  24.21 328 David Walters (330)352-6736 dewalters0222@gmail.com
Sparks Inc 25.76 1070 William Cessna (813)205-3338 wcessna@gmail.com
Triple Creek RC 26.83 4646 Scott Smith (440)465-8129 STSMITH3103@YAHOO.COM
Largo Flying Club Inc  30.91 3848 Mary Tittle  (727)398-4141 ltittle67@gmail.com
Florida Float Flyers, Inc  35.49  3472 Ralph Swank (813)965-1167  RSWANKII@VERIZON.NET
Tampa RC Aircraft Club Inc  37.14 220 Charles Wolfe  (813)972-4853 chuck.wolfe2@verizon.net
Imperial RC Club Inc  43.98 727 Gerald Mcghee  (757)645-8555 MCGHEE66@GMAIL.COM
Fly Boyz R/C Club  45.37 5429  Sean Curry (561)306-3190 sean@alloys-now.com
Charlotte Sport Modelers Society  45.46  3897 Jerry Alexander (239)682-0421 kjaleX6969@HOTMAIL.COM
W Pasco Model Pilots Association Inc 46.95  219 John Flood (727)845-4844 jflood2@tampabay.rr.com

 

Want to see more Flying sites? 

Click here to search the AMA registered flying sites by Distance